DIGITAL FINANCE

INVESTOR

About us

Private Equity
As A Business Model

kapital_445x100_2
Companies
Exits
Million €
realized

DEWB has many years of experience in the selection, acquisition, development and sale of innovative tech companies. With a deep understanding of technologies and developments in the capital markets, DEWB’s investment focus is on asset management and business models that are key to digitising this industry. At this course, DEWB can bank on the extensive know-how of its anchor investors in portfolio management as well as a broad capital market network.

As a listed private equity house, DEWB has invested more than € 380 million in 60 companies over the past 20 years and has realized more than € 465 million in 48 exits, including nine initial public offerings.

With almost 200 years of corporate history, DEWB stands for continuity in the capital markets. Building on this experience and a keen sense for future developments, DEWB supports its group companies with capital, expertise in corporate development and its network of experts.

Strategy

WE INVEST IN FUTURE FINANCE

As an investor with a strong bias towards capital markets and technology, DEWB focuses on asset management and companies whose technologies and business models have significant impact on the future development of the financial industry.

At the heart of our strategy is our core investment Lloyd Fonds AG, which is developing into a leading non-captive multi-asset manager.

With an opportunistic buy and build approach, we invest in complementary business models and technologies for investment and asset management and its distribution. Our investment targets provide synergies and added value for the success of the group, but at the same time being capable to develop independently and thus offer an own exit perspective.

As a listed stock corporation, we are long-term oriented commited to the Evergreen model. Participation by DEWB is independent of the phase of corporate development and for an indefinite period Target companies may be private or listed. In order to safeguard our influence, we generally aim for a participation of at least 25 percent. Investment amounts are usually between one and seven million euros.

Strategy

WE INVEST IN FUTURE FINANCE

As an investor with a strong bias towards capital markets and technology, DEWB focuses on asset management and companies whose technologies and business models have significant impact on the future development of the financial industry.

At the heart of our strategy is our core investment Lloyd Fonds AG, which is developing into a leading non-captive multi-asset manager.

With an opportunistic buy and build approach, we invest in complementary business models and technologies for investment and asset management and its distribution. Our investment targets provide synergies and added value for the success of the group, but at the same time being capable to develop independently and thus offer an own exit perspective.

As a listed stock corporation, we are long-term oriented commited to the Evergreen model. Participation by DEWB is independent of the phase of corporate development and for an indefinite period Target companies may be private or listed. In order to safeguard our influence, we generally aim for a participation of at least 25 percent. Investment amounts are usually between one and seven million euros.

Development of global Assets
under Management

Asset & Wealth Management Revolution:
Embracing Exponential Change
(PwC - 2017, in Trill. USD)

  • 37.3
  • 59.4
  • 63.9
  • 84.9
  • 111.2
  • 145.4

Market

THERE ARE NUMEROUS OPPORTUNITIES

As a fast-growing industry that is also undergoing structural and digital transformation, asset management offers many promising investment opportunities.

Demographic change is driving further demand for private pensions. New distribution channels and communication channels open up completely new business opportunities. Individualisation of products and value-added services create new market perspectives. The growth of direct business is also changing the industry. Digitisation and innovative approaches to marketing and communication are the key drivers for future success.

Market

THERE ARE NUMEROUS OPPORTUNITIES

As a fast-growing industry that is also undergoing structural and digital transformation, asset management offers many promising investment opportunities.

Demographic change is driving further demand for private pensions. New distribution channels and communication channels open up completely new business opportunities. Individualisation of products and value-added services create new market perspectives. The growth of direct business is also changing the industry. Digitisation and innovative approaches to marketing and communication are the key drivers for future success.

Development of global Assets
under Management

Asset & Wealth Management Revolution:
Embracing Exponential Change
(PwC - 2017, in Trill. USD)

  • 37.3
  • 59.4
  • 63.9
  • 84.9
  • 111.2
  • 145.4

Team

MANAGEMENT

Bertram Köhler, CEO

Home

Before being appointed to the Board of Directors in 2005, Bertram Koehler has been with DEWB since 2000 as Exit Transaction Manager and is familiar with all facets of the corporate sale through IPOs, mergers, MBO, MBI, LBO and trade sales. He also brought his transaction know-how to bear in complex acquisitions of listed and privately held companies as well as in various financing measures via the capital market. After gaining his degree in business administration, Bertram Koehler began his career as a consultant at KPMG in the Financial Services Division. Subsequently, he was involved in corporate reorganization, turnaround projects, implementation of structured finance and M&A projects at Commerzbank.

Marco Scheidler, Authorized Signatory

MS_web

Marco Scheidler has been an investment manager in the DEWB team since 2007. He has many years of experience in corporate finance and investment management. With his transaction expertise, he manages the entire investment process from the acquisition to the exit of the portfolio companies. Before joining DEWB, Marco Scheidler worked as an investment manager for the divestment of portfolios of various venture capital companies and as Investor Relations Manager for an international TecDAX company. In 2000, he began his career at a leading European venture capital firm for seed and startup financing in the technology, media and telecommunications sectors.

 

SUPERVISORY BOARD

Achim Plate · Dipl.-Ing. | Chairman of the Supervisory Board

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Managing Partner of SPSW Capital GmbH, Hamburg

Achim Plate holds a degree in mechanical engineering and started his business career in the real estate sector. He established his own mid-size group of companies, transferring the largest single entity to D+S europe AG (Hamburg) in 2002. He assumed the position of CEO of this company in 2003. In the years that followed, Achim Plate continued to develop the company (with at that time 1,500 employees and annual revenues of approx. 42 million Euros) into a service group with over 7,000 employees and annual revenues of approx. 300 million Euros. After leaving the management board of D+S europe AG in 2009, he co-founded the Hamburg-based investment company SPSW Capital GmbH, of which he has been managing partner ever since. Among others, Achim Plate is Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Lloyd Fonds AG, Hamburg.

Rolf Ackermann · Dipl.-Kaufmann | Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

CEO of ABAG Aktienmarkt Beteiligungs AG, Cologne

Rolf Ackermann holds a degree in business administration. He has many years of international experience in corporate management, marketing and sales as well as business development. He began his career in 1995 in São Paulo, where he worked for the Oetker Group. His professional career has also included senior positions with a hidden champion in lifting technology, as well as the management of an internationally operating company in the packaging industry. Since February 2015, Rolf Ackermann has been a member of the Management Board of ABAG Aktienmarkt Beteiligungs AG, Cologne, a medium-sized investment company with a broadly diversified portfolio.

Henning Soltau · Dipl.-Kaufmann

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Managing Partner of SPSW Capital GmbH, Hamburg

Henning Soltau holds a degree in business administration and is a qualified tax consultant. He worked for an international accounting and consulting company for a number of years before taking on the position of commercial director of a mid-size IT company. Between 2000 and 2009, he was CFO at D+S Europe AG, overseeing that company’s IPO among other things. In 2009 Henning Soltau resigned from the board of directors of D + S europe and co-founded the Hamburg-based investment company SPSW Capital GmbH, of which he has been managing partner ever since. Hennig Soltau is also a member of the Supervisory Board of Lloyd Fonds AG, Hamburg.

Team

MANAGEMENT

Bertram Köhler, CEO

Home

Before being appointed to the Board of Directors in 2005, Bertram Koehler has been with DEWB since 2000 as Exit Transaction Manager and is familiar with all facets of the corporate sale through IPOs, mergers, MBO, MBI, LBO and trade sales. He also brought his transaction know-how to bear in complex acquisitions of listed and privately held companies as well as in various financing measures via the capital market. After gaining his degree in business administration, Bertram Koehler began his career as a consultant at KPMG in the Financial Services Division. Subsequently, he was involved in corporate reorganization, turnaround projects, implementation of structured finance and M&A projects at Commerzbank.

Marco Scheidler, Authorized Signatory

MS_web

Marco Scheidler has been an investment manager in the DEWB team since 2007. He has many years of experience in corporate finance and investment management. With his transaction expertise, he manages the entire investment process from the acquisition to the exit of the portfolio companies. Before joining DEWB, Marco Scheidler worked as an investment manager for the divestment of portfolios of various venture capital companies and as Investor Relations Manager for an international TecDAX company. In 2000, he began his career at a leading European venture capital firm for seed and startup financing in the technology, media and telecommunications sectors.

SUPERVISORY BOARD

Achim Plate · Dipl.-Ing. | Chairman of the Supervisory Board

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Managing Partner of SPSW Capital GmbH, Hamburg

Achim Plate holds a degree in mechanical engineering and started his business career in the real estate sector. He established his own mid-size group of companies, transferring the largest single entity to D+S europe AG (Hamburg) in 2002. He assumed the position of CEO of this company in 2003. In the years that followed, Achim Plate continued to develop the company (with at that time 1,500 employees and annual revenues of approx. 42 million Euros) into a service group with over 7,000 employees and annual revenues of approx. 300 million Euros. After leaving the management board of D+S europe AG in 2009, he co-founded the Hamburg-based investment company SPSW Capital GmbH, of which he has been managing partner ever since. Among others, Achim Plate is Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Lloyd Fonds AG, Hamburg.

Rolf Ackermann · Dipl.-Kaufmann | Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

CEO of ABAG Aktienmarkt Beteiligungs AG, Cologne

Rolf Ackermann holds a degree in business administration. He has many years of international experience in corporate management, marketing and sales as well as business development. He began his career in 1995 in São Paulo, where he worked for the Oetker Group. His professional career has also included senior positions with a hidden champion in lifting technology, as well as the management of an internationally operating company in the packaging industry. Since February 2015, Rolf Ackermann has been a member of the Management Board of ABAG Aktienmarkt Beteiligungs AG, Cologne, a medium-sized investment company with a broadly diversified portfolio.

Henning Soltau · Dipl.-Kaufmann

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Managing Partner of SPSW Capital GmbH, Hamburg

Henning Soltau holds a degree in business administration and is a qualified tax consultant. He worked for an international accounting and consulting company for a number of years before taking on the position of commercial director of a mid-size IT company. Between 2000 and 2009, he was CFO at D+S Europe AG, overseeing that company’s IPO among other things. In 2009 Henning Soltau resigned from the board of directors of D + S europe and co-founded the Hamburg-based investment company SPSW Capital GmbH, of which he has been managing partner ever since. Hennig Soltau is also a member of the Supervisory Board of Lloyd Fonds AG, Hamburg.

PORTFOLIO

NEWSTICKER

Portfolio News

NEWSTICKER

DIGITAL FINANCE

INVESTOR

Über uns

BETEILIGUNGSKAPITAL ALS
GESCHÄFTSMODELL

Home
Unternehmen
Exits
Millionen €
realisiert

Die DEWB verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in der Auswahl, Akquisition, Entwicklung und dem Verkauf innovativer Unternehmen. Mit einem tiefen Verständnis für Technologien und der Entwicklungen im Kapitalmarkt liegt der Investitionsfokus der DEWB auf dem Asset Management und Geschäftsmodellen, die entscheidend zur Digitalisierung dieses Wirtschaftszweiges beitragen. Dabei kann die DEWB auf das weitreichende Know-how ihrer Ankerinvestoren im Portfoliomanagement sowie ein weitgespanntes Kapitalmarktnetzwerk zugreifen.

Als börsennotierte Beteiligungsgesellschaft hat die DEWB in den letzten 20 Jahren über 380 Millionen Euro in 60 Unternehmen investiert und bei 48 Exits, darunter neun Börsengängen, mehr als 465 Millionen Euro realisiert.

Mit ihrer fast 200-jährigen Unternehmensgeschichte steht die DEWB für Kontinuität im Kapitalmarkt. Aufbauend auf dieser Erfahrung und einem Gespür für zukunftsweisende Entwicklungen unterstützt die DEWB ihre Beteiligungen mit Kapital, Expertise in der Unternehmensentwicklung und ihrem Experten-Netzwerk.

Strategie

WIR INVESTIEREN IN DIE ZUKUNFT DER FINANZBRANCHE

Als kapitalmarkt- und technologieaffiner Investor legt die DEWB ihren Beteiligungsfokus auf das Asset Management und Unternehmen, deren Technologien und Geschäftsmodelle die künftige Entwicklung der Finanzbranche maßgeblich mitgestalten.

Herzstück unserer Strategie bildet die Kernbeteiligung
Lloyd Fonds AG, die sich zu einem führenden bankenunabhängigen Multi Asset-Manager entwickelt.

Mit einem opportunistischen Buy and Build-Ansatz beteiligen wir uns an komplementären Geschäftsmodellen und Technologien für Kapitalanlage, Vermögensverwaltung sowie deren Vertrieb. Diese sollen Synergien und einen Mehrwert für den Erfolg der Gruppe liefern, sich aber auch selbstständig entwickeln können und dadurch eine eigene Exit-Perspektive bieten.

 

Als börsennotierte Aktiengesellschaft sind wir nach dem Evergreen-Modell langfristig orientiert. Eine Beteiligung der DEWB erfolgt phasenunabhängig und auf unbestimmte Zeit. Zielunternehmen können privat gehalten oder börsennotiert sein. Zur Sicherung unserer Einflussnahme streben wir grundsätzlich eine Beteiligungsquote von mindestens 25 Prozent an.
Unsere Investitionsbeträge liegen in der Regel zwischen einer und sieben Millionen Euro.

Strategie

WIR INVESTIEREN IN DIE ZUKUNFT DER FINANZBRANCHE

Als kapitalmarkt- und technologieaffiner Investor legt die DEWB ihren Beteiligungsfokus auf das Asset Management und Unternehmen, deren Technologien und Geschäftsmodelle die künftige Entwicklung der Finanzbranche maßgeblich mitgestalten. 

Herzstück unserer Strategie bildet die Kernbeteiligung Lloyd Fonds AG, die sich zu einem führenden bankenunabhängigen Multi Asset-Manager entwickelt.

Mit einem opportunistischen Buy and Build-Ansatz beteiligen wir uns an komplementären Geschäftsmodellen und Technologien für Kapitalanlage, Vermögensverwaltung sowie deren Vertrieb. Diese sollen Synergien und einen Mehrwert für den Erfolg der Gruppe liefern, sich aber auch selbstständig entwickeln können und dadurch eine eigene Exit-Perspektive bieten.

 

Als börsennotierte Aktiengesellschaft sind wir nach dem Evergreen-Modell langfristig orientiert. Eine Beteiligung der DEWB erfolgt phasenunabhängig und auf unbestimmte Zeit. Zielunternehmen können privat gehalten oder börsennotiert sein. Zur Sicherung unserer Einflussnahme streben wir grundsätzlich eine Beteiligungsquote von mindestens 25 Prozent an. Investitionsbeträge liegen in der Regel zwischen einer und sieben Millionen Euro.

 

Entwicklung des weltweit
verwalteten Vermögens

Asset & Wealth Management Revolution:
Embracing Exponential Change
(PwC - 2017, in Bill. USD)

  • 37,3
  • 59,4
  • 63,9
  • 84,9
  • 111,2
  • 145,4

Markt

DIE CHANCEN SIND VIELFÄLTIG

Als wachstumsstarke und sich zugleich im strukturellen und digitalen Wandel befindliche Branche bietet das Asset Management viele aussichtsreiche Investment-Opportunitäten.

So treibt der demografische Wandel die weitere Nachfrage zur privaten Altersvorsorge an. Neue Distributionskanäle und Kommunikationswege eröffnen völlig neue Möglichkeiten des Geschäfts. Durch Individualisierung von Produkten und Mehrwertdiensten werden neue Marktperspektiven geschaffen. Auch die Zunahme des Direktgeschäfts verändert die Branche. Digitalisierung und innovative Ansätze für Marketing und Kommunikation sind die Schlüssel für künftigen Erfolg.

Markt

DIE CHANCEN SIND
VIELFÄLTIG

Als wachstumsstarke und sich zugleich im strukturellen und digitalen Wandel befindliche Branche bietet das Asset Management viele aussichtsreiche Investment-Opportunitäten.

So treibt der demografische Wandel die weitere Nachfrage zur privaten Altersvorsorge an. Neue Distributionskanäle und Kommunikationswege eröffnen völlig neue Möglichkeiten des Geschäfts. Durch Individualisierung von Produkten und Mehrwertdiensten werden neue Marktperspektiven geschaffen. Auch die Zunahme des Direktgeschäfts verändert die Branche. Digitalisierung und innovative Ansätze für Marketing und Kommunikation sind die Schlüssel für künftigen Erfolg.

Entwicklung des weltweit
verwalteten Vermögens

Asset & Wealth Management Revolution:
Embracing Exponential Change
(PwC - 2017, in Bill. USD)

  • 37,3
  • 59,4
  • 63,9
  • 84,9
  • 111,2
  • 145,4

Team

MANAGEMENT

Bertram Köhler · Dipl.-Kaufmann | Vorstand

BK_website

Jahrgang: 1971, Staatsangehörigkeit: Deutschland, Bestellung: seit 28.02.2005, bis 31.12.2023

  

Vor seiner Berufung zum Vorstand in 2005 war Bertram Köhler seit 2000 bei DEWB als Manager für Exit-Transaktionen tätig und ist durch IPOs, Merger, MBO, MBI, LBO und Trade Sales mit allen Facetten des Unternehmensverkaufs vertraut. Sein Transaktions-Knowhow brachte er auch in komplexen Akquisitionen börsennotierter und privat gehaltener Unternehmen sowie in verschiedenen Finanzierungsmaßnahmen über den Kapitalmarkt ein. Bertram Köhler begann seine Karriere nach dem Studium der Wirtschaftswissenschaften als Berater bei KPMG im Bereich Financial Services. Anschließend war er bei der Commerzbank unter anderem in Unternehmensreorganisationen, Turnaround-Projekten, Implementierung von strukturierten Finanzierungen und bei M&A-Projekten aktiv.

Marco Scheidler · Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH) | Prokurist

MS_web

Jahrgang: 1980, Staatsangehörigkeit: Deutschland, Bestellung 08.05.2014

 

Marco Scheidler ist als Investment Manager seit 2007 im Team der DEWB. Er verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung im Corporate Finance und dem Beteiligungsmanagement. Mit seinem Transaktions-Knowhow betreut er von der Akquisition bis zum Exit der Portfoliounternehmen den gesamten Investmentprozess. Zuvor war Marco Scheidler als Beteiligungsmanager für die Verwertung von Portfolios verschiedener Venture Capital-Gesellschaften sowie als Investor Relations Manager für ein internationales TecDAX-Unternehmen tätig. Begleitend zum Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre startete er in 2000 seine Karriere bei einer führenden europäischen Venture Capital-Gesellschaft für Seed- und Startup-Finanzierungen im Technologie-, Medien- und Telekommunikationssektor.

 

AUFSICHTSRAT

Achim Plate · Dipl.-Ing. | Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der SPSW Capital GmbH, Hamburg

 

Jahrgang: 1959, Staatsangehörigkeit: Deutschland, Mitglied des Aufsichtsrats seit 23.07.2017

  

Seine unternehmerische Laufbahn begann Achim Plate im Immobiliensektor. Er baute eine eigene mittelständische Unternehmensgruppe auf und brachte deren größte Einzelgesellschaft 2002 in die D+S europe AG ein. Dort übernahm er 2003 den Vorstandsvorsitz. In den folgenden Jahren entwickelte Achim Plate das Unternehmen von 1.500 Mitarbeitern und circa 42 Millionen Euro Jahresumsatz zu einem Dienstleistungskonzern mit über 7.000 Beschäftigten und rund 300 Millionen Euro Jahresumsatz weiter. 2009 schied Achim Plate aus dem Vorstand von D+S europe aus und gründete die Hamburger Investmentgesellschaft SPSW Capital GmbH, deren geschäftsführender Gesellschafter er seitdem ist. Achim Plate ist unter anderem Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats der Lloyd Fonds AG, Hamburg.

Rolf Ackermann · Dipl.-Kaufmann | Stellvertretender Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Vorstand der ABAG Aktienmarkt Beteiligungs AG, Köln

 

Jahrgang: 1968, Staatsangehörigkeit: Deutschland, Mitglied des Aufsichtsrats seit 23.07.2017

  

Rolf Ackermann verfügt über langjährige, internationale Erfahrung in der Unternehmensführung, Marketing und Vertrieb sowie Business Development. Seine Karriere begann er 1995 in São Paulo, wo er für den Oetker Konzern arbeitete. Weitere Stationen seiner Laufbahn waren leitende Funktionen bei einem Hidden Champion der Hebetechnik sowie die Geschäftsführung bei einem international agierenden Unternehmen der Verpackungsbranche. Seit Februar 2015 ist Rolf Ackermann Vorstand der ABAG Aktienmarkt Beteiligungs AG, Köln, einer mittelständischen Beteiligungsgesellschaft mit breit diversifiziertem Portfolio.

Henning Soltau · Dipl.-Kaufmann

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der SPSW Capital GmbH, Hamburg

 

Jahrgang: 1966, Staatsangehörigkeit: Deutschland, Mitglied des Aufsichtsrats seit 23.07.2017

 

Henning Soltau war mehrere Jahre lang in der Mittelstandsberatung sowie als Prüfungsleiter einer internationalen Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Beratungsgesellschaft tätig, ehe er die kaufmännische Geschäftsführung eines mittelständischen IT-Unternehmens übernahm. Von 2000 bis 2009 verantwortete Henning Soltau als Director Finance bzw. Finanzvorstand den Finanzbereich der D+S europe AG, Hamburg, und steuerte unter anderem deren Börsengang. Im Sommer 2009 schied Henning Soltau aus dem Vorstand von D+S europe aus und gründete die Hamburger Investmentgesellschaft SPSW-Capital GmbH, deren geschäftsführender Gesellschafter er seitdem ist. Hennig Soltau ist unter anderem Mitglied des Aufsichtsrats der Lloyd Fonds AG, Hamburg.

Team

MANAGEMENT

Bertram Köhler · Dipl.-Kaufmann | Vorstand

BK_website

Jahrgang: 1971, Staatsangehörigkeit: Deutschland, Bestellung: seit 28.02.2005, bis 31.12.2023

  

Vor seiner Berufung zum Vorstand in 2005 war Bertram Köhler seit 2000 bei DEWB als Manager für Exit-Transaktionen tätig und ist durch IPOs, Merger, MBO, MBI, LBO und Trade Sales mit allen Facetten des Unternehmensverkaufs vertraut. Sein Transaktions-Knowhow brachte er auch in komplexen Akquisitionen börsennotierter und privat gehaltener Unternehmen sowie in verschiedenen Finanzierungsmaßnahmen über den Kapitalmarkt ein. Bertram Köhler begann seine Karriere nach dem Studium der Wirtschaftswissenschaften als Berater bei KPMG im Bereich Financial Services. Anschließend war er bei der Commerzbank unter anderem in Unternehmensreorganisationen, Turnaround-Projekten, Implementierung von strukturierten Finanzierungen und bei M&A-Projekten aktiv.

Marco Scheidler · Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH) | Prokurist

MS_web

Jahrgang: 1980, Staatsangehörigkeit: Deutschland, Bestellung 08.05.2014

 

Marco Scheidler ist als Investment Manager seit 2007 im Team der DEWB. Er verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung im Corporate Finance und dem Beteiligungsmanagement. Mit seinem Transaktions-Knowhow betreut er von der Akquisition bis zum Exit der Portfoliounternehmen den gesamten Investmentprozess. Zuvor war Marco Scheidler als Beteiligungsmanager für die Verwertung von Portfolios verschiedener Venture Capital-Gesellschaften sowie als Investor Relations Manager für ein internationales TecDAX-Unternehmen tätig. Begleitend zum Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre startete er in 2000 seine Karriere bei einer führenden europäischen Venture Capital-Gesellschaft für Seed- und Startup-Finanzierungen im Technologie-, Medien- und Telekommunikationssektor.

 

AUFSICHTSRAT

Achim Plate · Dipl.-Ing. | Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der SPSW Capital GmbH, Hamburg

 

Jahrgang: 1959, Staatsangehörigkeit: Deutschland, Mitglied des Aufsichtsrats seit 23.07.2017

 

Seine unternehmerische Laufbahn begann Achim Plate im Immobiliensektor. Er baute eine eigene mittelständische Unternehmensgruppe auf und brachte deren größte Einzelgesellschaft 2002 in die D+S europe AG ein. Dort übernahm er 2003 den Vorstandsvorsitz. In den folgenden Jahren entwickelte Achim Plate das Unternehmen von 1.500 Mitarbeitern und circa 42 Millionen Euro Jahresumsatz zu einem Dienstleistungskonzern mit über 7.000 Beschäftigten und rund 300 Millionen Euro Jahresumsatz weiter. 2009 schied Achim Plate aus dem Vorstand von D+S europe aus und gründete die Hamburger Investmentgesellschaft SPSW Capital GmbH, deren geschäftsführender Gesellschafter er seitdem ist. Achim Plate ist unter anderem Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats der Lloyd Fonds AG, Hamburg.

Rolf Ackermann · Dipl.-Kaufmann | Stellvertretender Aufsichtsratsvorsitzender

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Vorstand der ABAG Aktienmarkt Beteiligungs AG, Köln

 

Jahrgang: 1968, Staatsangehörigkeit: Deutschland, Mitglied des Aufsichtsrats seit 23.07.2017

  

Rolf Ackermann verfügt über langjährige, internationale Erfahrung in der Unternehmensführung, Marketing und Vertrieb sowie Business Development. Seine Karriere begann er 1995 in São Paulo, wo er für den Oetker Konzern arbeitete. Weitere Stationen seiner Laufbahn waren leitende Funktionen bei einem Hidden Champion der Hebetechnik sowie die Geschäftsführung bei einem international agierenden Unternehmen der Verpackungsbranche. Seit Februar 2015 ist Rolf Ackermann Vorstand der ABAG Aktienmarkt Beteiligungs AG, Köln, einer mittelständischen Beteiligungsgesellschaft mit breit diversifiziertem Portfolio.

Henning Soltau · Dipl.-Kaufmann

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der SPSW Capital GmbH, Hamburg

 

Jahrgang: 1966, Staatsangehörigkeit: Deutschland, Mitglied des Aufsichtsrats seit 23.07.2017

  

Henning Soltau war mehrere Jahre lang in der Mittelstandsberatung sowie als Prüfungsleiter einer internationalen Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Beratungsgesellschaft tätig, ehe er die kaufmännische Geschäftsführung eines mittelständischen IT-Unternehmens übernahm. Von 2000 bis 2009 verantwortete Henning Soltau als Director Finance bzw. Finanzvorstand den Finanzbereich der D+S europe AG, Hamburg, und steuerte unter anderem deren Börsengang. Im Sommer 2009 schied Henning Soltau aus dem Vorstand von D+S europe aus und gründete die Hamburger Investmentgesellschaft SPSW-Capital GmbH, deren geschäftsführender Gesellschafter er seitdem ist. Hennig Soltau ist unter anderem Mitglied des Aufsichtsrats der Lloyd Fonds AG, Hamburg.

PORTFOLIO

NEWSTICKER

Medienberichte

NEWSTICKER